Our Staff

To contact anyone at El Centro:

El Centro Humanitario
2260 California Street
Denver, CO 80205
Telephone: 303.292.4115
Fax: 303.292.2109

Marco Nunez, Executive Director
mnunez@centrohumanitario.org

Sarah Shikes, Interim Executive Director
sshikes@centrohumanitario.org

Nancy Rosas, Women's Program Director
nrosas@centrohumanitario.org

Emilce Acevedo, Organizing and Programs Assistant
eacevedo@centrohumanitario.org

Lizandra Acevedo, Women’s Program Assistant/Front Desk
lacevedo@centrohumanitario.org

Sandra Medina, Office Manager/Front Desk
smedina@centrohumanitario.org